Regional Chapter

Regional Chapter

We are proud of the cultural diversity of HKU MBA alumni, and we make every effort to unite alumni from all over the world by assigning and communicating with regional chapter heads. These individuals look after all students and alumni in a given geographical area and help them to stay in the loop.

Please stay in touch with us and contact the chapter heads in or close to your region. Regional chapters have been established in Hong Kong, mainland China, Singapore, India, Europe, North America and the UAE.

Regional chapter heads are the contact persons for HKU MBA alumni, and create synergy at the local level. The HKU MBA Office helps to guide key alumni relation initiatives and events, and chapter heads can initiate chapter discussions through the alumni portal, which is accessible by all registered students and alumni. We sincerely hope to continue to work with our ever-expanding alumni population to build a cohesive, healthy community.

India - Mumbai
Mahesh Dumbre, President
maheshjd@connect.hku.hk

India - Delhi
Nupur Gupta, President
nupur@connect.hku.hk

Japan - Tokyo
Keita Inoue, President
keita@connect.hku.hk

Japan - Tokyo
Shimpei Takanohashi, President
shimpei99@connect.hku.hk

Mainland China - Beijing
Helena Xu, President
u3531073@connect.hku.hk

Mainland China - Shenzhen
Josie Yang, President
josieee@connect.hku.hk

Mainland China - Beijing
Serena Wu, President
serenawu@connect.hku.hk

Singapore
Vibhav Varshney, President
vibhav@connect.hku.hk

Singapore
Shreya Bahri, President
shreya@connect.hku.hk

Thailand - Bangkok
Ranida Panannop, President
ranida@connect.hku.hk

Thailand - Bangkok
Suyanee (Yumi) Attawuttinun, President
suyanee@connect.hku.hk

Thailand - Bangkok
Sarayu (Sam) Sampeenong, President
u3550735@connect.hku.hk

UAE - Dubai
Rohit Balan, President
rohitb@connect.hku.hk

United Kingdom - London
Komal Shah, President
ksshah@connect.hku.hk

United States - New York
Cathy Kamuru, President
ckamuru@connect.hku.hk