Regional Chapter

Regional Chapter

We are proud of the cultural diversity of HKU MBA alumni, and we make every effort to unite alumni from all over the world by assigning and communicating with regional chapter heads. These individuals look after all students and alumni in a given geographical area and help them to stay in the loop.

Please stay in touch with us and contact the chapter heads in or close to your region. Regional chapters have been established in Hong Kong, mainland China, Singapore, India, Europe, North America and the UAE.

Regional chapter heads are the contact persons for HKU MBA alumni, and create synergy at the local level. The HKU MBA Office helps to guide key alumni relation initiatives and events, and chapter heads can initiate chapter discussions through the alumni portal, which is accessible by all registered students and alumni. We sincerely hope to continue to work with our ever-expanding alumni population to build a cohesive, healthy community.

India
Mahesh Dumbre, President
maheshjd@connect.hku.hk

Japan
Keita Inoue, President
keita@connect.hku.hk

Japan
Shimpei Takanohashi, President
shimpei99@connect.hku.hk

Mainland China
Helena Xu, President
u3531073@connect.hku.hk

Mainland China
Josie Yang, President
josieee@connect.hku.hk

Singapore
Vibhav Varshney, President
vibhav@connect.hku.hk

Singapore
Shreya Bahri, President
shreya@connect.hku.hk

Thailand
Ranida Panannop, President
ranida@connect.hku.hk

Thailand
Suyanee (Yumi) Attawuttinun, President
suyanee@connect.hku.hk

Thailand
Sarayu (Sam) Sampeenong, President
u3550735@connect.hku.hk

UAE
Rohit Balan, President
rohitb@connect.hku.hk

United Kingdom
Komal Shah, President
rohitb@connect.hku.hk

United States
Cathy Kamuru, President
ckamuru@connect.hku.hk